Dawes (outdoors)

Thu Jun 20

Dawes

with Mike Viola

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$30.00-$155.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rick King's Royal Hustle

Rick King's Royal Hustle

Fri Jun 21

Rick King's Royal Hustle

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Sat Jun 22

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

A Flock of Seagulls with Strangelove (Depeche Mode Tribute)

A Flock of Seagulls with Strangelove (Depeche Mode Tribute)

Fri Jun 28

A Flock of Seagulls

with STRANGELOVE - The Depeche Mode Experience

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$30.00-$155.00

New Wave

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Echoes of Pompeii

Echoes of Pompeii - Tribute to Pink Floyd

Sat Jun 29

Echoes of Pompeii

Tribute to Pink Floyd

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$9.99-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The 1985 - Totally 80's Dance Party

The 1985 - Totally 80's Dance Party

Wed Jul 3

The 1985

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$9.99-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Taylorville

Taylorville: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Thu Jul 4

Taylorville: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$20.00-$95.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sushi Roll

Sushi Roll

Fri Jul 5

Sushi Roll

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$50.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Thunderstruck - America's AC/DC Tribute

Thunderstruck - America's AC/DC Tribute

Sat Jul 6

Thunderstruck

with ADABOY!

Thunderstruck - America's AC/DC Tribute

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Stell

Matt Stell

Wed Jul 10

Matt Stell

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$9.00-$30.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CANCELLED: The Guess Who

Thu Jul 11

The Guess Who

with The Legal Immigrants

The Guess Who with special guests The Legal Immigrants

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

Rock

Share Event

Not Available

Artimus Pyle Band - Honoring Lynyrd Skynyrd

Artimus Pyle Band - Honoring Lynyrd Skynyrd

Fri Jul 12

Artimus Pyle Band

with Sage Castleberry

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$9.00-$75.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ladies Night Out with Tiffany

Ladies Night Out with Tiffany

Sat Jul 13

Ladies Night Out with Tiffany

with Klay N The Mud

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$20.00-$75.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Fri Jul 19

Who's Bad

with Simply in Time

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Heartache Tonight - A Tribute to The Eagles

Heartache Tonight - A Tribute to The Eagles

Sat Jul 20

Heartache Tonight

with Drew Cagle & The Reputation

Heartache Tonight - A Tribute to The Eagles

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$9.99-$65.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Twice the Action

Twice the Action

Fri Jul 26

Twice the Action

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$50.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Fool House - The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Fool House - The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Sat Jul 27

Fool House

Fool House - The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$9.00-$65.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ernie Hendrickson

Ernie Hendrickson

Sun Jul 28

Ernie Hendrickson Band

Doors: 2:00PM / Show: 2:00PM

at Stix

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

The Steepwater Band

The Steepwater Band

Thu Aug 1

The Steepwater Band

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

Dopapod, The Motet, and TAUK

Dopapod, The Motet, and TAUK

Fri Aug 2

Dopapod, The Motet, TAUK

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$9.00-$140.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Buy Tickets

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show

Sat Aug 3

That Arena Rock Show

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rumours

Rumours ATL: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Wed Aug 7

A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$23.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Chris Janson

Chris Janson

Thu Aug 8

Chris Janson

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$39.00-$159.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

EMO Night w/ All American Throwbacks

EMO Night w/ All American Throwbacks

Fri Aug 9

All American Throwbacks

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$50.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Grateful Dead Tribute

Grateful Dead Tribute - Terrapin Flyer

Sat Aug 10

Grateful Dead Tribute - Terrapin Flyer

Terrapin Flyer

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$9.99-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Band of Heathens

The Band of Heathens

Wed Aug 14

The Band of Heathens

with Edward David Anderson

w/ Edward David Anderson

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 6:00PM

at Stix

$25.00-$75.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Funkle Jesse

Funkle Jesse

Fri Aug 16

Funkle Jesse

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$50.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Legends of Rock: Tributes to Queen and Def Leppard

Legends of Rock: Tributes to Queen and Def Leppard

Sat Aug 17

Absolute Queen, Absolute Def Leppard

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Yonder Mountain String Band

Fri Aug 23

Yonder Mountain String Band

Yonder Mountain String Band

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$30.00-$155.00

Bluegrass

Share Event

Buy Tickets

JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience

JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience

Sat Aug 24

JUMP - America's Van Halen Experience

with Tasty 80s

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$15.00-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

North Mississippi Allstars

North Mississippi Allstars

Thu Aug 29

North Mississippi Allstars

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$25.00-$75.00

Blues

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Icons of Country Tribute Shows

Icons of Country Tribute Shows

Fri Aug 30

Icons of Country Music Tribute Shows

Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Stix

$50.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Dancing Queen: An ABBA Salute

Dancing Queen: An ABBA Salute

Sat Aug 31

Dancing Queen: An ABBA Salute

with Electric Flower Co

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$15.00-$70.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sam Morrow

Sam Morrow

Thu Sep 5

Sam Morrow

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

Cooper Alan

Cooper Alan

Fri Sep 13

Cooper Alan

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$33.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Led Zeppelin 2 (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Led Zeppelin 2 (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Sat Sep 14

Led Zeppelin 2

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Stix

$9.99-$60.00

Tribute Act

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Wailers

Sat Sep 21

The Wailers

Legend 40th Anniversary Tour

Doors: 5:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Stix

$25.00-$155.00

Reggae

Share Event

Buy Tickets