Mimosa Fest & Beach Party (outdoors)

Sun Jul 17

Get Tickets

Trouble No More (outdoors)

Fri Jul 22

Get Tickets

Ballyhoo! & Shwayze (outdoors)

Fri Aug 12

Get Tickets

Trouble No More

Sat Jul 23

Get Tickets

Neon & Nylon: An 80’s & 90’s Music Celebration at Wine Fest

Sat Sep 10

Get Tickets

Upcoming Events

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony | Midwest Legends 5 Year Anniversary

Sat May 21

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $40-$500

Get Tickets

Metal Mania (outdoors)

Fri Jun 03

7:30 PM

The Piazza, $9-$12

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party ft. Fool House at Mercury Music Lounge

Fri Jun 03

9:00 PM

Mercury Music Lounge, $10-$22

Get Tickets

Alt Rock Rager w/ CRACKER • MARCY PLAYGROUND • IKE REILLY

Sat Jun 04

3:30 PM

The Piazza, $25-$1,500

Get Tickets

Fool House – The Ultimate 90’s Dance Party (outdoors)

Fri Jun 10

9:00 PM

The Piazza, $10-$15

Get Tickets

Lita Ford (outdoors)

Sat Jun 11

7:00 PM

The Piazza, $15-$75

Get Tickets

The Cyberiam

Sun Jun 12

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$30

Get Tickets

7th Heaven (outdoors)

Fri Jun 17

9:00 PM

The Piazza, $9-$12

Get Tickets

Tributes to No Doubt, Sublime, Alanis Morissette (outdoors)

Sat Jun 18

7:30 PM

The Piazza, $10-$15

Get Tickets

Fool House – The Ultimate 90’s Dance Party at JB’s Whiskey

Sat Jun 18

8:00 PM

JB's Whiskey, $8-$17

Get Tickets

Southern Rock Legends Night (outdoors)

Fri Jun 24

7:30 PM

The Piazza, $9-$12

Get Tickets

One More Time – A Tribute to Daft Punk

Fri Jul 08

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$40

Get Tickets

Austin Edwards wsg Andru Jamison (outdoors)

Sat Jul 09

8:00 PM

The Piazza, $8-$10

Get Tickets

Neon & Nylon: An 80’s & 90’s Music Celebration (outdoors)

Sat Jul 09

7:00 PM

Millenium Plaza, $10-$17

Get Tickets

Drag Me to Brunch

Sun Jul 10

11:00 AM

21+

The Piazza, $40-$160

Get Tickets

Memories of Elvis

Fri Jul 15

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $18-$33

Get Tickets

The Hip Hop Recall

Sat Jul 16

6:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $35-$550

Get Tickets

Mimosa Fest & Beach Party (outdoors)

Sun Jul 17

11:00 AM

The Piazza, $28-$33

Get Tickets

Trouble No More (outdoors)

Fri Jul 22

8:00 PM

The Piazza, $20-$75

Get Tickets

Marshall Charloff and The Purple Xperience

Sat Jul 23

7:30 PM

The Strand Brewery, $20-$100

Get Tickets

Trouble No More

Sat Jul 23

10:30 PM

The Cubby Bear Chicago, $25

Get Tickets

Revolucion de Amor and Sin Anestesia (outdoors)

Sat Aug 06

7:30 PM

The Piazza, $10-$15

Get Tickets

We The Free Fest

Sat Aug 06

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $20-$58

Get Tickets

Queens of Pop: Tribute to Madonna & Lady Gaga

Fri Aug 12

9:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $10-$35

Get Tickets

Ballyhoo! & Shwayze (outdoors)

Fri Aug 12

8:00 PM

The Piazza, $15-$60

Get Tickets

Pink Floyd Tribute – In the Flesh (outdoors)

Sat Aug 13

8:00 PM

The Piazza, $10-$15

Get Tickets

Fool House – The Ultimate 90’s Dance Party at The Dock

Fri Aug 19

8:00 PM

The Dock at Bay View, $10-$17

Get Tickets

Gods of Rock: Tributes to Led Zeppelin & AC/DC

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$35

Get Tickets

Neon & Nylon: An 80’s & 90’s Music Celebration at Wine Fest

Sat Sep 10

12:00 PM

Warner Vineywards, $7-$15

Get Tickets

90’s Dance Party at Chrome Horse Saloon (outdoors)

Fri Sep 16

7:00 PM

Chrome Horse Saloon, $8-$17

Get Tickets

Lost 80’s Live (outdoors)

Fri Sep 23

7:00 PM

The Piazza, $39-$125

Get Tickets

Contact Us

info@ntlshows.com

    Join Our Mailing List