Arlo McKinley

Sat Jul 31

Get Tickets

The Boy Band Night

Fri Dec 17

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party ft. Fool House at Nellie’s

Fri Sep 17

Get Tickets

Bella Cain

Sat Nov 13

Get Tickets

The Purple xPeRIeNCE ft. Marshall Charloff

Sat Dec 04

Get Tickets

Upcoming Events

Arlo McKinley

Sat Jul 31

6:00 PM

21+

The Rhythym Section Amphitheater, $25

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party in Terre Haute, IN

Fri Aug 06

8:00 PM

The Main Event, $15-$100

Get Tickets

Tom Petty Tribute – Southern Accents

Fri Aug 06

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

Bumpin Uglies

Sat Aug 07

7:30 PM

Impact Fuel Room,

Get Tickets

South of Eden

Sat Aug 07

7:00 PM

The King of Clubs, $22-$160

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party in Michigan City, IN

Fri Aug 13

7:00 PM

Millenium Park, $15-$22

Get Tickets

OverTime

Sat Aug 14

7:30 PM

Impact Fuel Room,

Get Tickets

Jon Stickley Trio

Thu Aug 19

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $17

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at ONE Event Venue | Quincy, IL

Fri Aug 20

8:00 PM

ONE Event Venue, $15-$100

Get Tickets

Soul Asylum – Back in Your Face Tour

Sat Aug 21

6:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $35-$99

Get Tickets

Big Love – Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat Aug 28

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$50

Get Tickets

Blackberry Smoke: You Hear Georgia Tour

Sat Sep 04

6:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $40-$75

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Unruly Brewing | Muskegon

Fri Sep 10

8:30 PM

Unruly Brewing, $5-$17

Get Tickets

Bret Michaels

Fri Sep 10

6:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $49-$99

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Paw Paw Wine Fest | Warner Vineyards

Sat Sep 11

8:00 PM

Warner Vineywards, $10-$22

Get Tickets

Grateful Dead Experience – THE SCHWAG

Sat Sep 11

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

Hairbanger’s Ball

Fri Sep 17

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $10-$25

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party ft. Fool House at Nellie’s

Fri Sep 17

9:00 PM

Nellie's, $5-$17

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Five Star Dive Bar | Elkhart, IN

Sat Sep 18

9:00 PM

Five Star Dive Bar, $5-$17

Get Tickets

Stephen Marley – Babylon By Bus Tour

Sat Sep 18

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $33-$75

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at JB’s Whiskey | Battle Creek

Sat Sep 25

7:00 PM

JB's Whiskey, $5-$17

Get Tickets

EagleMania

Fri Oct 08

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $24-$39

Get Tickets

JD Simo and GA-20

Sun Oct 10

7:00 PM

The King of Clubs, $20-$160

Get Tickets

JD Simo and GA-20

Fri Oct 15

7:00 PM

Jazz UpFront, $20

Get Tickets

I AM KING – The Michael Jackson Experience

Sat Oct 16

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $27-$49

Get Tickets

Aaron Lewis and The Stateliners

Thu Oct 21

6:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $48

Get Tickets

Colt Ford

Thu Oct 28

7:30 PM

21+

Impact Fuel Room, $25-$32

Get Tickets

Spafford

Fri Oct 29

7:00 PM

The King of Clubs, $25-$30

Get Tickets

Van Halen Tribute – Completely Unchained

Fri Oct 29

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$35

Get Tickets

7th Heaven

Sat Oct 30

7:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

Almost Queen

Sun Oct 31

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $34-$72

Get Tickets

Bees Gees Gold

Fri Nov 05

8:00 PM

21+

Impact Fuel Room, $25-$320

Get Tickets

Remember When Rock Was Young – The Elton John Tribute

Sat Nov 06

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $27-$49

Get Tickets

Bella Cain

Sat Nov 13

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

90’s Dance Party ft. Fool House

Fri Nov 19

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Badger State Brewing | Green Bay

Sat Nov 20

8:30 PM

Badger State Brewing, $10-$100

Get Tickets

The Purple xPeRIeNCE ft. Marshall Charloff

Sat Dec 04

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $22-$44

Get Tickets

The LACS

Fri Dec 17

7:30 PM

21+

Impact Fuel Room, $22-$32

Get Tickets

The Boy Band Night

Fri Dec 17

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

Contact Us

(309) 820-0352
info@ntlshows.com

    Join Our Mailing List