JD Simo and GA-20

Fri Oct 15

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Five Star Dive Bar | Elkhart, IN

Fri Feb 04

Get Tickets

SOLD OUT: Aaron Lewis and The Stateliners

Thu Oct 21

Get Tickets

Almost Queen

Sun Oct 31

Get Tickets

I AM KING – The Michael Jackson Experience

Sat Oct 16

Get Tickets

Upcoming Events

Eagles Tribute – Heartache Tonight

Fri Oct 01

7:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$24

Get Tickets

Too Hype Crew

Fri Oct 08

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

JD Simo and GA-20

Sun Oct 10

7:00 PM

The King of Clubs, $20-$160

Get Tickets

Sixteen Candles

Fri Oct 15

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

JD Simo and GA-20

Fri Oct 15

7:00 PM

The Stable Music Hall and Lounge, $20

Get Tickets

I AM KING – The Michael Jackson Experience

Sat Oct 16

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $22-$45

Get Tickets

SOLD OUT: Aaron Lewis and The Stateliners

Thu Oct 21

6:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $48

Get Tickets

Rok Brigade – The Def Leppard Experience

Sat Oct 23

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

Colt Ford

Thu Oct 28

7:30 PM

21+

Impact Fuel Room, $25-$32

Get Tickets

Spafford

Fri Oct 29

7:00 PM

The King of Clubs, $25-$30

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party ft. Fool House in Indianapolis, IN

Fri Oct 29

8:00 PM

McGowan Hall, $10-$60

Get Tickets

Van Halen Tribute – Completely Unchained

Fri Oct 29

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$35

Get Tickets

7th Heaven

Sat Oct 30

7:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

90s Halloween Party ft. Fool House in Wausau, WI

Sat Oct 30

8:00 PM

LT Club, $10-$60

Get Tickets

Almost Queen

Sun Oct 31

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $25-$48

Get Tickets

Love & Rock Theatrical Experience

Fri Nov 05

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

Remember When Rock Was Young – The Elton John Tribute

Sat Nov 06

7:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $27-$49

Get Tickets

Pink Floyd Tribute – Eclipse

Fri Nov 12

7:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $15-$25

Get Tickets

Bella Cain

Sat Nov 13

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

90’s Dance Party ft. Fool House

Fri Nov 19

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$23

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Badger State Brewing | Green Bay

Sat Nov 20

8:30 PM

Badger State Brewing, $10-$75

Get Tickets

The Purple xPeRIeNCE ft. Marshall Charloff

Sat Nov 20

7:30 PM

21+

The Piazza, $22-$44

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Yorkville Pinz

Wed Nov 24

8:30 PM

Yorkville Pinz, $5-$32

Get Tickets

90’s Dance Party ft. Fool House in Cedar Rapids, IA

Sat Nov 27

8:00 PM

21+

Olympic South Side Theater, $12-$75

Get Tickets

Grateful Dead Experience – THE SCHWAG

Fri Dec 03

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $20-$30

Get Tickets

The LACS

Fri Dec 17

7:30 PM

21+

Impact Fuel Room, $22-$32

Get Tickets

The Boy Band Night

Fri Dec 17

8:00 PM

21+

The Piazza, $12-$25

Get Tickets

90s Dance Party at Five Star Dive Bar | Elkhart, IN

Fri Feb 04

9:00 PM

Five Star Dive Bar, $10-$40

Get Tickets

Contact Us

(309) 820-0352
info@ntlshows.com

    Join Our Mailing List